History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 13TH AUGUST 2017
August 20, 2017 06:26 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Rick Estrin & the Nightcats The Blues Ain't Going Nowhere Groovin' In Greasleand Alligator
Andrew Chapman a.k.a. JoJo She Don't Mess With My Buzz Well It's About Time UpIsland Records
Lew Jetton & 61 South Will I Go To Hell Palestine Blues Coffee Street Records
Watermelon Slim Pickup My Guidon Golden Boy DixieFrog Records
Pam Taylor Already Alright Steal Your Heart www.pamtaylormusic.com
Mollie Marriott Truth Is A Wolf Album Taster Amadeus Music
The Halley DeVestern Band Keep on Playin' Keep On Playing Devestunes & Li'L.T
Chris Bad News Barnes Somebody Been Using That Thing Hokum Blues VizzTone Records
Jon Spear Band Pierre Jourdan Hot Sauce www.jonspearband.com
Antry Fishin' Devil Don't Care Tres Lobas Enterprises
Altered Five Blues Band Cookin' In Your Kitchen Charmed & Dangerous Blind Pig Records
John Pagano Band Bottoms Up One More Round www.johnpagano.com
Rob Lutes Spence Walk in the Dark Lucky Bear Records

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 6TH AUGUST 2017 - CELEBRATING INTERNATION BLUES MUSIC DAY
August 20, 2017 06:05 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Ana Popovic If Tomorrow Was Today Trilogy ArtisteXclusive Records
Big Mama Montse Band Seed of Love Seed of Love Hotzak
Eric 'Slim' Zahl & the South West Swingers I Got Lovin' (But Not For You) Chances Are Slim www.ezmusic.no
Lumberjacks For The Love Of Money Shake 'Em Roots Hokahey! Records
Rosedale I Will Never Let You Go Long Way To Go DixieFrog Records
The Snyders Shadow-Like Being Reaching Higher www.the3snyders.com
The Kate Lush Band I've Moved On Let It Fly www.katelush.com
Daniel De Vita Good Advice Southside Blues www.facebook.com/danieldevita
Max De Bernardi Buffalo Skinners Hurry Up It's Late www.maxandveronica.com
Marc Lelangue Trio You Missed a Good Man Lost In the Blues Naked Records
Kaz Hawkins Better days Don't You Know www.kaxhawkins.com
Slinky & P'Tit Loup My Babe Zone Bleue Phonector
Andres Roots Soup City Blues #1 Mono Roots Art

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY97.8 - 2ND AUGUST 2017 - THE FINAL EDITION
August 06, 2017 02:00 PM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Hershey & The 12 Bars The Blues Just Ain't The Same Any More Greatest Hits Volume 2 A New Day Records
Elles Bailey Who Am I To Me Who Am I To Me www.ellesbailey.com
LaVendore Rogue Dead Man's Chest A Night In the North www.lavendorerogue.com
Rainbreakers Rise Up Rise Up www.therainbreakers.com
Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion I Wanna Get Something Started With You This Is The Life I Choose 33 Records
Jinder White Freightliner Blues Kingsize Blackfoot www.kingsizeblackfoot.com
Slinky & P'tit Loup These Blues Zone Bleue Phonector
Doug MacLeod Travel On Break The Chain Reference Recordings
Watermelon Slim Winners of Us All Golden Boy DixieFrog
Blue Touch I'm Moving On Nothing Left To Hide www.bluetouch.imfo
Rhythm Zoo Steal Your Love Sold For Love www.rhythmzoo.com
Stacy Jones I Fell In Love Love Is Everywhere www.stacyjonesband.com
Christelle Berthon Lament Breather to Me VLF
Guy BĂ©langer with Claude Fradette Kalaw Traces & Scars Disques Bros
Teresa 'T-Bird' Lynne One More Lie Blues Harp Women Ruf Records
Nigel Bagge Band Lincoln Town The Chinese Handbag Thief www.nigelbagge.com
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Big Blue Chevy '72 Between the Ditches Side One Dummy records
Thorbjorn Risager & the Black Tornado If You Wanna Leave Too Many Roads Ruf Records
Imelda May Call Me Life. Love. Flesh. Blood Decca Records
Valerie June Long Lonely Road The Order of Time Concord Music Group
Nina Massara Big Easy Watch Me CSP Records
Kaz Hawkins Surviving Don't You Know www.kazhawkins.com
Katie Bradley & Chris Corcoran Sliding on Ice C'est La Vie www.katiebradley.co.uk
Nora Jones Day Breaks Day Breaks Blue Note Records
Fiona Boyes At The Crossroads Professin' the Blues Reference Recordings
Max de Bernardi Sitting On The Banks of the River Hurry Up It's Late www.maxandveronica.com

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 30TH JULY 2017
August 05, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Dom & The Ikos The Skinny Man Skank Live and Loose at the Hippodrome Hambone Recordings
Trevor Sewell You Ain't What I'm Looking For Calling Nashville www.trevorsewell.com
Barrelhouse Mojo Man Mooncalf Blues www.facebook.com/BarrelhouseUK/
The Snyders Gives Me The Blues Reaching Higher www.the3snyders.com
The Hexmen King Bee King Bee www.thehexmen.com
Brigitte DeMeyer & Will Kimbrough Honey Bee Mockingbird Soul BDM Music
Dani Wilde Bumble Bee Live at Brighton Road VizzTone Records
Lighthouse Sweden Angel Lighthouse Sweden Moody Maraccas
Porter Nickerson I Need You Bonfire To Ash Weasel Records
Doug MacLeod Who's Driving This Bus Break The Chain Reference Recordings
Bayou Moonshiners Cabbage Head Living Live www.facebook.com/bayoumoonshiners/
The Cash Box Kings Daddy Bear Blues Royal Mint Alligator
Los Mambo Jambos El Grito Jambology Buenritmo

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY 97.8 - 26TH JULY 2017
July 30, 2017 02:00 PM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
J.J. Cale Call Me the Breeze J.J.Cale Live Delabel
J.J. Cale Cocaine Special Edition Mercury Records
Joanne Shaw Taylor My Heart's Got a Mind of It's Own Wild Axehouse Music
Katie Bradley & Chris Corcoran Snap C'est La Vie www.katiebradley.co.uk
Kaz Hawkins feat Sam York Hallelujah Happy People Don't You Know www.kazhawkins.com
Janiva Magness Buck Blue Again BluElan Records
Jo Harman When We Were Young People We Become www.joharman.com
Lisa Mills The Truth I'm Changing www.lisamills.com
Elles Bailey Howlin' Wolf Who Am I To Me www.ellesbailey.com
Julian Burdock & Danny Del Toro Walkin' Blues Double Dare www.dannydeltoro.com
Mat Walklate & Paulo Fuschi Ain't Got No Big Deal On You Kicking Up the Dust www.walklateandfuschi.com
Husky Tones I Worry About Nothing Who Will I Turn To Now? Husky Tones Music
Michael Messer's Mitra Bhupali Blues Call of the Blues Knife Edge Records
The Dove & Boweevil Band Maple Leaf This Life Mud Pie Records
James O'Hara Guitars and Stuff James O'Hara www.jamesohara.biz
Lachy Doley The Killer Livelight www.lachydoley.com
Deep Blue Sea Last Orders Hell Must Be Empty www.deepblueseamusic.co.uk
Born Healer Healing Hand Til the Dawn www.bornhealer.com
Ian Siegal with his Band Kingdom Come One Night In Amsterdam Nugene Records
Catfish Never Go Back Broken Man www.catfishbluesband.co.uk
Aynsley Lister Right As Rain Eyes Wide Open Straight Talkin' Records
Southbound The Desert Southbound www.southboundblues.com
Tom Walker Cross the Boder Into Space www.tomwalkerofficial.com
Mike Ross Sakota Red Jenny's Place www.mikeross.co.uk
Ged Wilson Evil (Is In Your Soul) Tonight at Noon www.gedwilson.com
Miles Gilderdale & the Blueflies Guitar Crazy 10 Rockets for Ya Pocket www.theblueflies.com

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 23RD JULY 2017
July 29, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Watermelon Slim Mean Streets Golden Boy DixieFrog
Wax & Boogie Big Combo Morning, Noon & Night Come With Me www.waxandboogie.info
Joakim Tinderholt & his Band Anything Is Better Than Nothing Hold On Big H Records
Nico Duportal & His Rhythm Dudes Now Hush Dealing With My Blues DixieFrog Records
Jeffrey Halford and the Healers Elvis Shot the Television Lo Fi Dreams Floating Records
Stacy Jones I'll Be On My Way Love Is Everywhere www.stacyjones.com
Johnny Ray Jones A Certain Girl Feet Back in the Door Moondogg Records
Scottie Miller Band (featuring Ruthie Foster) Keep This Good Thing Going Stay Above Water www.scottiemiller.com
The Forrest McDonald Band Guitar String Blues Stand My Ground World Talent Records
Jim Allchin Healing Ground Decisions Sandy Key Music
The Gordon Meier Blues Experience Howlin' For My Darlin' Magic Kingdom ReverbRocket Records
Lightnin' Willie Phone Sropped Ringing No Black, No White, Just Blues Little Dog Records
Greg Sover Preacher Songs of a Renegade Grounded Soul Records
Christelle Berthon Melanie Breathe To Me VLF

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY 97.8 - 19TH JULY 2017
July 23, 2017 02:00 PM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Dr JJ's Blues Band Hoochie Coochie Man As Best As I Can Tortoise Records
Johnny Winter Highway 61 Revisited Second Winter Columbia Records
Johnny Winter Lightning The Winter of '88 MCA Records
Cory Seznec Pigeon Man Backroad Carnival Captain Pouch Records
The Jake Leg Jug Band Ma Miller's Black Bottom Break a Leg Lake Records
Bayou Moonshiners I'm Glad Salvation Is Free Living Live Blues Made In Italy
Ruby & the Revelators Find Me a Man Walk With Me www.rubyandtherevelators.co.uk
Vintage #18 Remember Grit www.vintage18.net
Willa & Company Stop, Drop & Roll Better Days www.willaandcompany.com
Karen Lovely Nice And Easy Fish Outta Water www.karenlovely.com
Low Society Nina Sanctifed Rezonate Records
Hurricane Ruth My Heart Aches For You Ain't Ready For The Grave Hurricane Ruth Records
Polly O'Keary and The Rhythm Method Reconciled Black Crow Callin' www.PollyOKeary.com
The Hitman Blues Band Angel in the Shadows The World Moves On Nerus Records
Hamilton Loomis No, No, No Live in England Ham-Bone Records
Billy Walton Band Hudson County Star Wish For What You Want VizzTone Records
Errol Linton & the Blues Vibe Honey Dripper Mama Said www.errollinton.com
Lisa Mills Better Than This/Don't Need You Anymore I'm Changing www.lisamills.com
Kaz Hawkins Nendrum Don't You Know www.kazhawkins.com
Katie Bradley & Chris Corcoran Use Me Right C'est La Vie www.katiebradley.co.uk
Ray Bartrip Call Me Home Happy Days Bad Moon Records

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 16TH JULY 2017 - FRENCH BLUES
July 22, 2017 04:42 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Shaggy Dogs Voodoo King Renegade Party First Offence Records
Cotton Belly's Greatness Live Session Vol 1 www.cottonbellys.com
The Swinging Dice The Wall The Swinging Dice Celebration Day Records
Nico Duportal & His Rhythm Dudes I Know The Rules Dealing With My Blues DixieFrog Records
Roseland New Frontier Long Way To Go DixieFrog Records
Sophie Malbec Hideaway Man Road Of Blue Memories Ti and Bo
Gaelle Buswel Soldier of Love New Day's Waiting www.gaelle-buswel.com
Fred Chapellier feat Neal Black Further On Up The Road Spirit Of Blues Wagram Music
Big Dez No Reason to Change Wet Paint www.bigdez.com
County Jels Mercury Blues 2777 Atlantide Records
Geoffrey Lucky Pepper Me My Band and I Geoffrey Lucky Pepper Only www.facebook.com/geoffrey.luckypepper
They Call Me Rico Way Down Below This Kind of Life www.theycallmerico.com
Black Cat Joe & Miss Corina Sugar Mama An Evening With www.joe-corina.pagesperso-orange.fr

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY 97.8 - 12TH JULY 2017
July 22, 2017 03:17 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Walter Trout feat Deacon Jones After Hours Full Circle Ruf Records
Connie Lush I Can't Make You Love Me Renaissance www.connielush.com
Debbie Bond Winds of Change Winds of Change (Single) www.debbiebond.com
Elles Bailey Wildfire (Radio Edit) Wildfire CD Single www.ellesbailey.com
Ruby and the Revelators Lingers Walk With Me www.rubyandtherevelators.co.uk
Tipitina Fess Medley - (Mardi Gras in New Orleans/Big Chief/Tipitina) Taking care of Business Big Bear Records
Babajack Back Door Babajack Live Summer 2015 www.babajack.com
Catfish Part As Strangers Broken Man www.catfishbluesband.co.uk
The Roy Mette Band Blue Surf Shadows Vibralism www.roymette.co.uk
Hamilton Loomis Time Live in England Ham-Bone Records
Laura Holland Band Led Astray By You Dare I Believe www.laurahollandband.co.uk
Mumbo Jumbo (You Mean) Everything To Me Life Of Riley www.mumbo-jumbo.biz
Steve Morrison & Alan Glen Blue Suede Shoes Blues From South of the River www.stevemorrison.eu
Andy Twyman I Eat Pot Noodle With a Plastic Fork Like a Chicken on Cocaine EP www.andytwyman.com
John Crampton Summer Rain Summer Rain www.johncrampton.co.uk
Tim Aves Wolfpack Delta Angel Never Saw Chester Square One Records
Sam Kelly's Station House Too Much Trouble Sunday Best www.sam-kelly.co.uk/sam-kelly/station-house/
Northsyde Northside (Live) The Storyteller's Daughter www.northsyde.co.uk
Delta Ladies with Alan Glen Rising Sun Refugee www.deltaladies.com
Lisa Mills The Truth I'm Changing www.lisamills.com
John Mayall I Didn't Mean To Hurt You Talk About That Forty Below Records

Coco Montoya Where Can a Man Go From Here? Hard Truth Alligator Records

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 9TH JULY 2017
July 15, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source
Lightnin' Willie Can't Get That Stuff No Black No White Just Blues
Dawn Tyler Watson feat Ben Racine Just a Little Bit More Jawbreaker!
Kenny Neal I'm So Happy Blood Line
Angel Forrest, Paul DesLauriers, Denis Coulombe Come Alive 'Live'' Love
Mr Sipp Juke Joint Knock A Hole In It
Gordon Meier Blues Experience Red Headed Woman Magic Kingdom
Jim Allchin The Mexican End Decisions
Joseph Veloz feat Biscuit Miller Good Good Day Offerings
Stacy Jones Mojo Potion #61 & 49 Love Is Everywhere
Karen Lovely Fish Outta Water Fish Outta Water
Rosedale Before You Long Way To Go
Katie Bradley & Chris Corcoran Take Me Back C'est la Vie
Watermelon Slim WBCN Golden Boy

Next Page