History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 16TH JULY 2017 - FRENCH BLUES
July 22, 2017 04:42 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Shaggy Dogs Voodoo King Renegade Party First Offence Records
Cotton Belly's Greatness Live Session Vol 1 www.cottonbellys.com
The Swinging Dice The Wall The Swinging Dice Celebration Day Records
Nico Duportal & His Rhythm Dudes I Know The Rules Dealing With My Blues DixieFrog Records
Roseland New Frontier Long Way To Go DixieFrog Records
Sophie Malbec Hideaway Man Road Of Blue Memories Ti and Bo
Gaelle Buswel Soldier of Love New Day's Waiting www.gaelle-buswel.com
Fred Chapellier feat Neal Black Further On Up The Road Spirit Of Blues Wagram Music
Big Dez No Reason to Change Wet Paint www.bigdez.com
County Jels Mercury Blues 2777 Atlantide Records
Geoffrey Lucky Pepper Me My Band and I Geoffrey Lucky Pepper Only www.facebook.com/geoffrey.luckypepper
They Call Me Rico Way Down Below This Kind of Life www.theycallmerico.com
Black Cat Joe & Miss Corina Sugar Mama An Evening With www.joe-corina.pagesperso-orange.fr

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY 97.8 - 12TH JULY 2017
July 22, 2017 03:17 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Walter Trout feat Deacon Jones After Hours Full Circle Ruf Records
Connie Lush I Can't Make You Love Me Renaissance www.connielush.com
Debbie Bond Winds of Change Winds of Change (Single) www.debbiebond.com
Elles Bailey Wildfire (Radio Edit) Wildfire CD Single www.ellesbailey.com
Ruby and the Revelators Lingers Walk With Me www.rubyandtherevelators.co.uk
Tipitina Fess Medley - (Mardi Gras in New Orleans/Big Chief/Tipitina) Taking care of Business Big Bear Records
Babajack Back Door Babajack Live Summer 2015 www.babajack.com
Catfish Part As Strangers Broken Man www.catfishbluesband.co.uk
The Roy Mette Band Blue Surf Shadows Vibralism www.roymette.co.uk
Hamilton Loomis Time Live in England Ham-Bone Records
Laura Holland Band Led Astray By You Dare I Believe www.laurahollandband.co.uk
Mumbo Jumbo (You Mean) Everything To Me Life Of Riley www.mumbo-jumbo.biz
Steve Morrison & Alan Glen Blue Suede Shoes Blues From South of the River www.stevemorrison.eu
Andy Twyman I Eat Pot Noodle With a Plastic Fork Like a Chicken on Cocaine EP www.andytwyman.com
John Crampton Summer Rain Summer Rain www.johncrampton.co.uk
Tim Aves Wolfpack Delta Angel Never Saw Chester Square One Records
Sam Kelly's Station House Too Much Trouble Sunday Best www.sam-kelly.co.uk/sam-kelly/station-house/
Northsyde Northside (Live) The Storyteller's Daughter www.northsyde.co.uk
Delta Ladies with Alan Glen Rising Sun Refugee www.deltaladies.com
Lisa Mills The Truth I'm Changing www.lisamills.com
John Mayall I Didn't Mean To Hurt You Talk About That Forty Below Records

Coco Montoya Where Can a Man Go From Here? Hard Truth Alligator Records

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 9TH JULY 2017
July 15, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source
Lightnin' Willie Can't Get That Stuff No Black No White Just Blues
Dawn Tyler Watson feat Ben Racine Just a Little Bit More Jawbreaker!
Kenny Neal I'm So Happy Blood Line
Angel Forrest, Paul DesLauriers, Denis Coulombe Come Alive 'Live'' Love
Mr Sipp Juke Joint Knock A Hole In It
Gordon Meier Blues Experience Red Headed Woman Magic Kingdom
Jim Allchin The Mexican End Decisions
Joseph Veloz feat Biscuit Miller Good Good Day Offerings
Stacy Jones Mojo Potion #61 & 49 Love Is Everywhere
Karen Lovely Fish Outta Water Fish Outta Water
Rosedale Before You Long Way To Go
Katie Bradley & Chris Corcoran Take Me Back C'est la Vie
Watermelon Slim WBCN Golden Boy

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY 97.8 - 5TH JULY 2017
July 09, 2017 02:00 PM PDT
itunes pic

King King (She Don't) Gimme No Lovin' CD Single Manhaton Records
Tommy Hunt & Jackson Sloan Love of a Woman CD Single www.jacksonsloan.com
Robin Trower The Land of Plenty Time and Emotion Manhaton Records
Steve Hooker Nine Yards Crowmatic Pimphouse Records
Wille & the Bandits Living Free Steal Jig-Saw Music
Lumberjacks Every Man Shake 'Em Roots Hokahey! Records
Texmanians Time Will Tell No Man's Land SHP Records
Slim Butler Coast to Coast Bad Intention Slim Cuts
Daniel Eriksen Lula Looks Dangerous Narrative Boogie Pzydeco Records
The Cornfeds Hard Time Killing Floor The Cornfeds Gateway Music
Monster Mike Welch & Mike Ledbetter I'm Gonna Move To Another Country Right Place, Right Time Delta Groove Music
The Cash Box Kings Build That Wall Royal Mint Alligator Records
John Primer & Bob Corritore Big Leg Woman Ain't Nothing You Can Do! Delta Groove Music
Dani Wilde Hound Dog Live at Brighton Road VizzTone Records
Paul Dougherty Weary From Waitin' Blues Spankin' Hankin' Bake It Black Records
Barrelhouse Shades In The Rain Mooncalf Blues www.facebook.com/BarrelhouseUK
Giles Headley & the Aviators Let Your Light Shine From The Lighthouse Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound www.gileshedley.com
The Hitman Blues Band Catch-22 Blues The World Moves On Nerus Records
Raphael Callaghan (I Don't Take) Sugar No More Said and Done www.raphaelcallaghan.com
Otis Taylor Walk on Water Fantasizing About Being Black inakustik
Big Daddy Wilson with Ruthie Foster Give Me One Reason Neckbone Stew Ruf Records
Doug MacLeod Lonesome Feeling Break The Chain Reference Recordings
The Jake Leg Jug Band On The Road Again Break A Leg Fellside Recordings
Jinder Cocaine Lil & Morphine Sue Presents .... Kingsize Blackfoot www.kingsizeblackfoot.com
Slinky & P'tit Loup The Story of Sam Maghett Zone Bleue Phonector
Cory Seznec Tattered Flag Backroad Carnival Captain Pouch Records

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 2ND JULY 2017 - CANADIAN BLUES
July 09, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Paul Deslauriers Band Stewtro Rock (Just Got Back) Relentless Big Toe Productions
Harpdog Brown Must Have Been the Devil Travelin' With The Blues Dog House Records
Monkeyjunk Best Kept Secret Time To Roll Stony Plain Records
Godboogie Sign of the Times Play Music & Dance VizzTone Label Group
Guy Bélanger Better Days Traces & Scars Disques Bros
Terry Blankley David Morrison Hurricane Cookin' Notebook Records
David Vest We're All Sharecroppers Now Devestatin' Rhythm Ark-O-Matic
Johnny Max Band Blind Leading the Blind Roadhouse Soul Pour Soul Records
Chris Antonik Forgiveness is Free Monarch www.chrisantonik.com
JW-Jones How Many Hearts High Temperature Solid Blues Records
Dawn Tyler Watson It Ain't Elvis Jawbreaker www.dawntylerwatson.com
Lee Palmer Did It Feel Like This Bridge www.leepalmer.ca
Chris Belleau Goodbye Pork Pie hat Swamp Fever Proud Dog Records

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY97.8 - 28TH JUNE 2017
July 02, 2017 02:00 PM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
The Rolling Stones It's All Over Now Forty Licks ABKCO Music
The Blues Bones She's Got The Devil In Her Double Live www.thebluesbones.be
Kaz Hawkins Feelin' Good Feelin' Good www.kazhawkins.com
Karen Lovely Nice and Easy Fish Outta Water www.karenlovely.com
Michele D'Amour and the Love Dealers Trouble Lost Nights at the Leopard Lounge Warrior Poet Productions
Katie Bradley & Chris Corcoran Muse C'est la Vie www.katiebradley.co.uk
The Mustangs Saturday Night Just Passing Through Trapeze Music
Joseph Veloz feat Lucky Peterson Jukin' and Shakin' Offerings Big O Records
A Contra Blues Heart & Guts Heart & Guts www.acontrablues.com
Lightnin' Willie Sad 'n' Blue No Black, No White, Just Blues Little Dog Records
Eric Slim Zahl & the South West Swingers GC Blues Chances Are Slim www.ezmusic.no
Jim Allchin Blew Me Away Decisions Sandy Key Music
The Hitman Blues Band Two Minute Warning The World Moves On Nerus Records
Debbie Bond Left Me In The Dark Enjoy the Ride www.debbiebond.com
Lisa Mills I Need A Little Sunshine I'm Changing www.lisamills.com
Joe Bonamassa Mountain Time Live At Carnegie Hall: An Acoustic Evening Provogue Records
Poplar Jake & The Electric Delta Review Big John Hands On www.poplarjake.com
Storm Warning Hoodoo Man Blues Take Cover http://www.facebook.com/stormwarning.co.uk
Ruby & The Revelators Cold Cold Winter Walk With Me www.rubyandtherevelators.co.uk
Slinky & P'tit Loup Sugar Daddy Zone Bleue Phonector
Michael Packer Blues For Peace I Am The Blues - My Story Vol 3 Iris Music Group

DIGITAL BLUES - W/C 25TH JUNE 2017 - LE BUIS BLUES FESTIVAL PREVIEW
July 01, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
The Two Blues in My Bones Sweet Dirty Blues www.the-two.ch
Wax & Boogie Big Combo Call Me Wax Come With Me www.waxandboogie.info
Jessie Lee & the Alchemists I Don't Need To Say Jessie Lee & the Alchemists www.jessieleeandthealchemists.fr
Big Dez Tear It Up Wet Paint www.bigdez.com
Hat Fitz & Cara Won't Bow Down After The Rain www.hatfitzandcara.com
Two Timer New Cocaine The Big Ass Beer To Go www.twotimer.pl
Eric ''Slim'' Zahl & the South West Swingers Hot Rod Queen Chances Are Slim www.ezmusic.no
Robert Jon & the Wreck Rollin' Good Life Pie www.robertjonandthewreck.com

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY 97.7 - 2ND JULY 2017 - CANADIAN BLUES SPECIAL
July 08, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Paul Deslauriers Band Stewtro Rock (Just Got Back) Relentless Big Toe Productions
Harpdog Brown Must Have Been the Devil Travelin' With The Blues Dog House Records
Monkeyjunk Best Kept Secret Time To Roll Stony Plain Records
Godboogie Sign of the Times Play Music & Dance VizzTone Label Group
Guy Bélanger Better Days Traces & Scars Disques Bros
Terry Blankley David Morrison Hurricane Cookin' Notebook Records
David Vest We're All Sharecroppers Now Devestatin' Rhythm Ark-O-Matic
Johnny Max Band Blind Leading the Blind Roadhouse Soul Pour Soul Records
Chris Antonik Forgiveness is Free Monarch www.chrisantonik.com
JW-Jones How Many Hearts High Temperature Solid Blues Records
Dawn Tyler Watson It Ain't Elvis Jawbreaker www.dawntylerwatson.com
Lee Palmer Did It Feel Like This Bridge www.leepalmer.ca
Chris Belleau Goodbye Pork Pie hat Swamp Fever Proud Dog Records

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY 97.7 - 21ST JUNE 2017
June 24, 2017 02:00 PM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Storm Warning Big River Take Cover http://www.facebook.com/stormwarning.co.uk
Godboogie It's a Party Play Music & Dance VizzTone Label Group
Jason Ricci & the Bad Kind 515 Approved by Snakes EllerSoul Records
Guy Bélanger Common Ground Traces & Scars Disques Bros
Vin Mott The Factory Quit Women for the Blues www.vinmottsrnb.com
The Cash Box Kings Flood Royal Mint Alligator
John Primer & Bob Corritore Ain't Nothing You Can Do! Ain't Nothing You Can Do! Delta Groove Music
Poplar Jake & The Electric Delta Review My Captain Hands On www.poplarjake.com
North Mississippi Allstars Bid You Goodnight Prayer For Peace Legacy Records
Joe Bonamassa Song of Yesterday Live At Carnegie Hall: An Acoustic Evening Provogue Records
Debbie Bond Winds of Change CD Single www.debbiebond.com
Ruby & The Revelators Pity City Walk With Me www.rubyandtherevelators.co.uk
Willa Vincitore Opposite of Lonely Better Days www.willaandcompany.com
Gina Sicilia They Never Pay Me Tug of War BluElan Records
Patty Reese Don't Think Twice It's Alright Let In the Sun Azalea City Recordings
Dani Wilde Refugee Live at Brighton Road VizzTone Label Group
Nina Massara All That I'll Ever Need Watch Me CSP Records
Bobby Messano Bad Movie Bad Movie The Prince Frog Record Company
Randy McAllister and the Scrappiest Band in the Motherland Background Singer Fistful of Gumption Reaction Records
Elvin Bishop's Big Fun Trio It's All Over Now Elvin Bishop's Big Fun Trio Alligator

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 18TH JUNE 2017
June 24, 2017 03:03 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Nick Schnebelen Herbert Harper's Free Press News Live In Kansas City VizzTone Records
Andy T Band Dream About You Double Strike American Showplace Music/Rick Lusher
Ivor S.K. Take Me Back to New Orleans Montserrat www.ivorsk.com
Jim Roberts and the Resonants Red Lips and High Heels Beneath the Blood Moon KKP Records
Sophie Malbec Grinnin' In Your Face Road of Blue Memories Ti and Bo
Guy Verlinde and the Houserockers You Gotta Shake How, How, How Blue Sting Records
Texmanians No Man's Land No Man's Land SHP Records
Lumberjacks Cuckoo's Son Shake 'Em Roots Hokahey! Records
Jinder Automobile Blues Presents ... Kingsize Blackfoot Din of Ecstacy
Francesco Piu You Feed My Soul Peace & Groove Appaloosa Records
North Mississippi AllStars Stealin Prayer for Peace Legacy Records
Jason Ricci & the Bad Kind Something Just Arrived Approved By Snakes EllerSoul Records
The Cash Box Kings House Party Royal Mint Alligator Records

Next Page