History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 24TH SEPTEMBER 2017
October 07, 2017 01:23 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Miraculous Mule Sound of Summer Sound of Summer Bronzerat/Muletone Records
Richard Van Bergen & Rootbag Rock Me Tight Walk On In Naked/Donor Productions
Chickenbone Slim The Big Beat The Big Beat Lo Fi Mob Records
Joakim Tinderholt I Quit Hold On Big H Records
Kaz Hawkins Lipstick & Cocaine Don't You Know Kaz Hawkins Music
Jack Tempchin Part Of Me, Part Of You Peaceful Easy Feeling - The Songs of Jack Tempchin BluElan Records
Cassie Keenum & Rick Randlett Hallelujah Hauntings www.CassieKeenum.com
Robbie Reay Is This Fate Barefoot Blues www.robbiereay.co.uk
Dave Ferra Lies & Gin Lies & Gin www.daveferra.co.uk
Andy Twyman Mystery Train Live www.andytwyman.com
Dorris Henderson with the Robert Hokum Blues Band Careless Love Trippin' Backwards www.roberthokum.co.uk
Watermelon Slim Northern Blues Golden Boy Borderline Blues/DixieFrog Records
Christelle Berthon Blue Trip Breathe To Me VLF

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 17TH SEPTEMBER 2017
September 23, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
BB King Everyday I Have the Blues Live at the Regal MCA Records
Elles Bailey Shackles of Love Wildfire www.ellesbailey.com
LaVendore Rogue Get Off My Cloud A Night In The North www.lavendorerogue.com
Robert J Hunter Band Preacher Before The Dawn www.robertjhunter.co.uk
Victor Brox Blues Train When a Man Loves a Woman Strip Down Blues Mammy Records
Leonard Groffie Better Late Than No Time Soon Better Late Than No Time Soon Pangoboy Productions
Jimmy Carpenter Jimmy Plays The Blues Plays the Blues www.jimmycarpenter.net
Tommy Castro and the Painkillers My Old Neighbourhood Stompin' Ground Alligator
The Hoodle Graveyard Shift Spo-Dee-O-Dee www.thehoodle.co.uk
Mighty Mo Rodgers & Baba Sissoko Mali to Mississippi Griot Blues One Root Music
Ilana Katz Katz Subway Blues Subway Stories VizzTone Label

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 10TH SEPTEMBER 2017
September 18, 2017 07:06 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Joel DaSilva Shake Everywhere From Here www.joeldasilvamusic.com
Richard Van Bergen & Rootbag Walk on In Walk On In Naked/Donor Productions
Chickenbone Slim Man Down The Big Beat Lo Fi Mob Records
Scott Ellison Sanctified Good Morning Midnight Red Parlor Records
The Disparrows Radio Wasting Time www.TheDisparrows.com
Katie Bradley & Matt Long I Realise A New Beginning www.katiebradley.co.uk
Elles Bailey What If I Wildfire www.ellesbailey.com
Jack Tempchin Slow Dancing Peaceful Easy Feeling - The Songs of Jack Tempchin BluElan Records
Dave Arcari Parcel of Rogues Live at Memorial Hall Buzz Records
Walden Martin & Walker Working Class White Boy Underneath The Deep Blue www.neilwarden.com/music
Ciara Sidine Lemme Drive Your Train Unbroken Line www.ciarasidine.com
Robbie Reay Healing Tree Barefoot Blues www.robbiereay.co.uk
Joakim Tinderholt Trouble Up The Road Hold On Big H Records

DIGITAL BLUES WEEK COMMENCING 3RD SEPTEMBER 2017
September 18, 2017 06:48 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Title Source Label
Benny Turner Big Legged Woman My Brother's Blues Nola Blue
Hamilton Loomis Love Can Do Basics Ham-Bone Music
Johnny Oskam Badlands In My Shadow www.johnnyoskam.com
Aidan Connell I Hate Rock'n'Roll Grio Pleasant Valley Recordings
Jared James Nichols Last Chance Black Magic Listenable Recordings
Webster Avenue Midnight Sun Daylight www.websteravenue.usethesetunes.com
Cassie Keenum & Rick Randlett Seventh Day Hauntings www.CassieKeenum.com
Steve Howell & Jason Weinheimer Basin Street Blues A Hundred Years From Today Out of the Past Music
Steve Hill Slowly Slipping Away Solo Recordings Volume 3 No Label Records
Mindi Abair and the Boneshakers Done Me Wrong The Eastwest Sessions Pretty Good For A Girl Records
The Jackson Four Crazy For My Baby Kool Kats www.jacksonfour.com.au
Christian Rannenberg Pinetop Is In The House Old Shool Blues Piano Stylings Acoustic Music Records

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 27TH AUGUST 2017
September 02, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Miraculous Mule Ain't It Hard Sound of Summer Bronzerat Records
Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion My Baby Told Me So This Is The Life I Choose 33 Records
Rainbreakers Perception Rise Up www.therainbreakers.com
Elles Bailey Same Flame Wildfire Outlaw Music
La Vendore Rogue Oh Death A Night In The North www.LaVendoreRogue.com
Max De Bernardi Say No to the Devil Hurry Up It's Late www.maxandveronica.com
Doug MacLeod This Road I'm Walking Break the Chain Reference Recordings
Watermelon Slim Cabbagetown Golden Boy DixieFrog Records
Slinky & P'Tit Loup Blue Light Boogie Zone Bleue phonector
Bayou Moonshiners Big Time Woman Living Live www.facebook.com/bayoumoonshiners/
Betta Blues Society I Can't Speak Let Them Out Popolo Del Blues
Eric Bibb We Had To Move Migration Blues DixieFrog Records
Rick Estrin & the Nightcats Another Lonesome Day Groovin' In Greaseland Alligator Records

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 20TH AUGUST 2017
August 26, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Scott Ellison You Made A Mess (Outta Me) Good Morning Midnight Red Parlor Records
Mike Brookfield Suitcase Blues Brookfield Golden Rule Records
Paul Black Group Thirteen Bad Mojo Live www.facebook.com/thepaulblackgroup
Katie Bradley & Matt Long Falling A New Beginning www.katiebradley.co.uk
Ciara Sidine Finest Flower Unbroken Line www.ciarasidine.com
Warden Martin & Walker Don't Tread on Me No More Underneath the Deep Blue www.neilwarden.com/music
Robbie Reay Barefoot Blues Barefoot Blues www.robbiereay.co.uk
Kaz Hawkins Because You Love Me Don't You Know Kaz Hawkins Music
Jinder Bluebird Wine Jinder Presents Kingsize Blackfoot www.kingsizeblackfoot.com
Doug MacLeod Mr Bluesman Break The Chain Reference Recordings
John McNamara Under The Weight of the Moon Rollin' With It Bahool Records
Richard Van Bergen & Rootbag Middle of the Night Walk On In Naked/Donor Productions

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 13TH AUGUST 2017
August 20, 2017 06:26 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Rick Estrin & the Nightcats The Blues Ain't Going Nowhere Groovin' In Greasleand Alligator
Andrew Chapman a.k.a. JoJo She Don't Mess With My Buzz Well It's About Time UpIsland Records
Lew Jetton & 61 South Will I Go To Hell Palestine Blues Coffee Street Records
Watermelon Slim Pickup My Guidon Golden Boy DixieFrog Records
Pam Taylor Already Alright Steal Your Heart www.pamtaylormusic.com
Mollie Marriott Truth Is A Wolf Album Taster Amadeus Music
The Halley DeVestern Band Keep on Playin' Keep On Playing Devestunes & Li'L.T
Chris Bad News Barnes Somebody Been Using That Thing Hokum Blues VizzTone Records
Jon Spear Band Pierre Jourdan Hot Sauce www.jonspearband.com
Antry Fishin' Devil Don't Care Tres Lobas Enterprises
Altered Five Blues Band Cookin' In Your Kitchen Charmed & Dangerous Blind Pig Records
John Pagano Band Bottoms Up One More Round www.johnpagano.com
Rob Lutes Spence Walk in the Dark Lucky Bear Records

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 6TH AUGUST 2017 - CELEBRATING INTERNATION BLUES MUSIC DAY
August 20, 2017 06:05 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Ana Popovic If Tomorrow Was Today Trilogy ArtisteXclusive Records
Big Mama Montse Band Seed of Love Seed of Love Hotzak
Eric 'Slim' Zahl & the South West Swingers I Got Lovin' (But Not For You) Chances Are Slim www.ezmusic.no
Lumberjacks For The Love Of Money Shake 'Em Roots Hokahey! Records
Rosedale I Will Never Let You Go Long Way To Go DixieFrog Records
The Snyders Shadow-Like Being Reaching Higher www.the3snyders.com
The Kate Lush Band I've Moved On Let It Fly www.katelush.com
Daniel De Vita Good Advice Southside Blues www.facebook.com/danieldevita
Max De Bernardi Buffalo Skinners Hurry Up It's Late www.maxandveronica.com
Marc Lelangue Trio You Missed a Good Man Lost In the Blues Naked Records
Kaz Hawkins Better days Don't You Know www.kaxhawkins.com
Slinky & P'Tit Loup My Babe Zone Bleue Phonector
Andres Roots Soup City Blues #1 Mono Roots Art

DIGITAL BLUES ON GATEWAY97.8 - 2ND AUGUST 2017 - THE FINAL EDITION
August 06, 2017 02:00 PM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Hershey & The 12 Bars The Blues Just Ain't The Same Any More Greatest Hits Volume 2 A New Day Records
Elles Bailey Who Am I To Me Who Am I To Me www.ellesbailey.com
LaVendore Rogue Dead Man's Chest A Night In the North www.lavendorerogue.com
Rainbreakers Rise Up Rise Up www.therainbreakers.com
Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion I Wanna Get Something Started With You This Is The Life I Choose 33 Records
Jinder White Freightliner Blues Kingsize Blackfoot www.kingsizeblackfoot.com
Slinky & P'tit Loup These Blues Zone Bleue Phonector
Doug MacLeod Travel On Break The Chain Reference Recordings
Watermelon Slim Winners of Us All Golden Boy DixieFrog
Blue Touch I'm Moving On Nothing Left To Hide www.bluetouch.imfo
Rhythm Zoo Steal Your Love Sold For Love www.rhythmzoo.com
Stacy Jones I Fell In Love Love Is Everywhere www.stacyjonesband.com
Christelle Berthon Lament Breather to Me VLF
Guy BĂ©langer with Claude Fradette Kalaw Traces & Scars Disques Bros
Teresa 'T-Bird' Lynne One More Lie Blues Harp Women Ruf Records
Nigel Bagge Band Lincoln Town The Chinese Handbag Thief www.nigelbagge.com
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Big Blue Chevy '72 Between the Ditches Side One Dummy records
Thorbjorn Risager & the Black Tornado If You Wanna Leave Too Many Roads Ruf Records
Imelda May Call Me Life. Love. Flesh. Blood Decca Records
Valerie June Long Lonely Road The Order of Time Concord Music Group
Nina Massara Big Easy Watch Me CSP Records
Kaz Hawkins Surviving Don't You Know www.kazhawkins.com
Katie Bradley & Chris Corcoran Sliding on Ice C'est La Vie www.katiebradley.co.uk
Nora Jones Day Breaks Day Breaks Blue Note Records
Fiona Boyes At The Crossroads Professin' the Blues Reference Recordings
Max de Bernardi Sitting On The Banks of the River Hurry Up It's Late www.maxandveronica.com

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 30TH JULY 2017
August 05, 2017 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Dom & The Ikos The Skinny Man Skank Live and Loose at the Hippodrome Hambone Recordings
Trevor Sewell You Ain't What I'm Looking For Calling Nashville www.trevorsewell.com
Barrelhouse Mojo Man Mooncalf Blues www.facebook.com/BarrelhouseUK/
The Snyders Gives Me The Blues Reaching Higher www.the3snyders.com
The Hexmen King Bee King Bee www.thehexmen.com
Brigitte DeMeyer & Will Kimbrough Honey Bee Mockingbird Soul BDM Music
Dani Wilde Bumble Bee Live at Brighton Road VizzTone Records
Lighthouse Sweden Angel Lighthouse Sweden Moody Maraccas
Porter Nickerson I Need You Bonfire To Ash Weasel Records
Doug MacLeod Who's Driving This Bus Break The Chain Reference Recordings
Bayou Moonshiners Cabbage Head Living Live www.facebook.com/bayoumoonshiners/
The Cash Box Kings Daddy Bear Blues Royal Mint Alligator
Los Mambo Jambos El Grito Jambology Buenritmo

Previous Page  |  Next Page