History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 7TH JULY 2019
July 20, 2019 05:50 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Savoy Brown Neighbourhood Blues City Night Quarto Valley Records
Billy Branch & the Sons of Blues Mellow Down Easy Roots and Branches - The Songs of Little Walter Alligator
Steve Bailey & Mississippi MacDonald Nine Below Zero A Tribute to Sonny Boy Williamson www.mississippimacdonald.com
Jon Gindick I Was Born to Wail Love at the All Night Cafe https://www.jongindickband.com/
The Spikedrivers All About a Lonesome Train Across the Aater Scratchy Records/Proper Music
Chris Jones & Steve Baker Slow Roll Damn Good Run Acoustic Music Records
Guy Davis & Fabrizio Poggi Goin' Down Slow Sonny & Brownie's Last Train M.C. Records
Joe Louis Walker, Bruce Katz, Giles Robson Murderer's Home Journeys to the Heart of the Blues Alligator
The Reverend Shawn Amos feat. Mudbug Brass Band Li'L Liza Jane Kitchen Table Blues Vol 1 Put Together Music
Dawn Tyler Watson This and That Mad Love www.dawntylerwatson.ca
Andres Roots The Sheik of Hawaii Pt 1 Breakfast in September Roots Art

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 30TH JUNE 2019
July 20, 2019 05:23 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Catfish The Root of All Evil Burning Bridges www.catfishbluesband.co.uk
Michael Lee The Thrill Is Gone Michael Lee Ruf Records
Brent Hutchinson Blue Blues in MyBlood www.brent-hutchinson.co.uk
John Verity Where's the Love Where's the Love www.johnverity.com
Steve Howell & Jason Weinheimer featuring Dan Sumner & David Dodson There'll Be Some Changes Made History Rhymes Out of the Past Music
R.K. Turner The Fishes & 5 Loaves of Bread Coming From the Kitchen www.facebook.com/r.k.turner.blues
Terry Robb Now Vestapol Confessin' My Dues www.terryrobb.com
The Spikedrivers We Wonder Why Across the Water Scratchy Records/Proper
Railroad The Devil Got His Due Delivers the Goods http://railroadband.co.uk/
Jimmie Vaughan What's Your Name Baby, Please Come Home The Last Music Co
J. P. Reali The Ballad of a Burglar Highway Cruise Reali Records
Kepa Härkönen Blue Flames Spicy Tales & Spacey Tones Rama Sound

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 23RD JUNE 2019
July 20, 2019 04:46 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Rebecca Downes Hurts More Sinner Than Saint Rebecca Downes Music
Lena & the Slide Brothers Late Night Watchdog Blues IV RetroU Art Records
Sunday Wilde & the 1 Eyed Jacks Evil Sunday Wilde & the 1 Eyed Jacks www.sundaywilde.com
Mojo Preachers Life of Bird Man Made Monster www.mojopreachers.com
Ajay Srivastav Six Arm Goddess Karmic Blues Scion Records
John Cee Stannard Something That you Do To Me Moving On Cast Iron Recordings
Grady Champion Down Home Blues Steppin' In - a Tribute to Z.Z. Hill Malaco Music Group
Lol Goodman Band Don't Give her A Drink Saraddy & the Healing Sun Right Track Records
Forty Fours Cutting Deep Twist The Knife Rip Cat Records
Blues Arcadia Hear It now Carnival of Fools www.bluesarcadia.com
Slim Butler Fat Times Big Freeze Slimcuts
Tom Euler More To Life Blues Got My Back Tom Euler Music
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio Concussion Close But No Cigar Colemine Records

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 16TH JUNE 2019
June 15, 2019 05:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Ally Venable Texas Honey Texas Honey Ruf Records
Vanja Sky Hard Working Woman Bad Penny Ruf Records
Ina Forsman Get Mine Been Meaning To tell You Ruf Records
Samantha Fish Chills & Fever Chills & Fever Ruf Records
Katarina Pejack She's Coming After You Roads That Cross Ruf Records
Liza Ohlback Walkin Shoes Mercy Train www.lizaohlback.com
Arna Rox & the Truckstops Darwin Town You Should Know Tryworx
The Kate Lush Band Goodbye to the Rain Headline www.katelush.com
Cath Butler's Joynt Venture Another Stormy Night in Queensland Dangerous Desires https://www.facebook.com/cath.butler1
Tullie Brae Watch Her Move Revelation Endless Blues Records
Diana Rein Yes I Sing The Blues Queen of my Castle Gulf Coast Records
Dawn Tyler Watson (feat. Steve Marriner) Alligator Mad Love www.dawntylerwatson.ca
Dawn O'Keefe Williams Woman of Steel Woman of Steel www.dawnokeefewilliams.com
Elles Bailey What's The Matter With You (Instrumental) Road I Call Home Outlaw Music

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 9TH JUNE 2019
June 15, 2019 06:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source
Jimmie Vaughan Baby What's Wrong Baby, Please Come Home
Mike Farris Can I Get A Witness Silver & Stone
K G and the B If You Were A House All Kinds of Blues
Tedeschi Trucks Band Walk Through This Life Signs
The Spikedrivers Across the Water Across the Water
Mojo Preachers Man Made Monster Man Made Monster
Broken Levee Last Light Live
Steve Howell & Jason Weinheimer featuring Dan Sumner & David Dodson Shuckin' Sugar History Rhymes
Reverend Freakchild White Freightliner Blues/Tomorrow Never Comes Road Dog Dharma
The Reverend Shawn Amos feat Piper Amos Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean Kitchen Table Blues Vol 2
Me & Fred Gimme A Reason Sweet Anticipation
Sean Taylor Little Donny The Path Into Blue
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio Memphis Close But No Cigar

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 2ND JUNE 2019 - BRITISH BLUES
June 08, 2019 03:46 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
O.S.L.U. River Boat Song Chasing the Kings Best Side Records
Lexie Green 5 Miles From Memphis Live at Bobs Records www.lexiegreen.com
The Primitive Noise Band Ghosts Ghosts www.primitivenoiseband.com
John Cee Stannard Call of Duty Moving On Cast Iron Recordings
Ajay Srivastav Karmic Blues Karmic Blues Scion Records
Tiny Flaws Joanna Bones Tiny Flaws www.facebook.com/tinyflaws
The Dirty Robbers Up & Down Album taster www.thedirtyrobbers.co.uk
Steve Hooker Don't Let The Deal go down The Old Testament of Love Pimphouse Records
Phil Doleman Get 'em from The Peanut Man (Hot Nuts) Hot Nuts! www.phildoleman.co.uk
Robin Bibi Alan Glen Down To the Harbour St Lawrence Blues www.robinbibiband.co.uk
Emma Wilson Hoochie Coochie Mama Live & Acoustic www.emmawilson.net
R.K. Turner Until You Return Coming From the Kitchen www.facebook.com/r.k.turner.blues
Catfish Up In Smoke Burning Bridges www.catfishbluesband.co.uk
Railroad Juke Delivers the Goods http://railroadband.co.uk/

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 26TH MAY 2019 - LE BUIS BLUES FESTIVAL PREVIEW
June 01, 2019 06:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Crossfire A Better Home Drifting Ashore https://crossfireofficial.com/
Dalva Berta Download www.dalvamusique.fr
Lisa Lystam Family Band Worship Me Give You Everything www.lisalystam.se
Arna Rox & the Truckstops King Brown You Should Know Triworx
Elles Bailey Wild Wild west Road I Call Home www.ellesbailey.com
Julian Burdock & Danny Del Toro Crossroads Blues Download www.julianburdock.com
Devil Jo & the Backdoormen Mysterious Lover Press Rewind www.devil-jo.com
Madame Robert Mieux Avant Comme De Niro www.madamerobert.com
Catfish Break Me down Burning Bridges www.catfishbluesband.co.uk
Elles Bailey Medicine Man (Instrumental) Road I Call Home www.ellesbailey.com

DIGITAL BLUES WEEK COMMENCING 19TH MAY 2019
May 26, 2019 11:04 PM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Gwyn Ashton Fool In Your Life Sonic Blues Preachers Fab Tone Records
John Primer Meet Me in The Park The Soul of a Bluesman Blues House Productions
Mike Farris Snap Your Fingers Silver & Stone Compass Records
Jimmie Vaughan No One To Talk To (But The Blues) Baby, Please Come Home The Last Music Co
The Primitive Noise Band 5 Grand Casket Man Ghosts Lo-Fi Recordings
Stephen Dale Petit Soul of a Man CD Single from 2020 Visions 333 Records
The Kate Lush Band Jackson Headline www.katelush.com
Sunday Wilde & the 1 Eyed Jacks Dead Man's Clothes Sunday Wilde & the 1 Eyed Jacks www.sundaywilde.com
Paula Harris I Wanna Hate Myself Tomorrow (For Raising Hell Tonight) Speakeasy www.paulaharrismusic.com
Meg Williams Take a Chance on My Love Take Me As I Am: The Muscle Shoals Sessions Nola Blue Records
Kelly's Lot All Hope Ain't Lost Can't Take My Soul www.kellyslot.com
John Clifton Poor Boy In The Middle of Nowhere Rip Cat Records
John Duer & the Blues Freaks 24 Hours (and a minute late) Try Some of This Big Beard Records
Kepa Härkönen Funky Hi-Heels Spicy Tales & Spacey Tones Rama Sound

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 12TH MAY 2019
May 18, 2019 02:19 AM PDT
itunes pic

The Animals House of the Rising Sun The Best of the Animals EMI
Georgie Fame Parchman Farm Mod Classics 1964 - 1966 ACE Records
Zoot Money The Uncle Willie The R&B Scene Deram
Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated Woke Up this Morning Kornerstoned - The Alexis Korner Anthology 1954 - 1983 Castle Music
Graham Bond Organisation Long Tall Shorty The R&B Scene Deram
Rolling Stones Money The Rolling Stones EP Decca Records
The Beatles Roll Over Beethoven With the Beatles EMI Records
Rod Stewart Good Morning Little Schoolgirl The R&B Scene Deram
John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers Double Crossing Time Blues Breakers Deram
Manfred Mann Got My Mojo Working The Five Faces of Manfred Mann Umbrella Music
The Spencer Davis Group I'm A Man The Sixties Album Fontana Records
Savoy Brown Blues Band Can't Quit You Baby The Blues Conection Pazzazz
Jeff Beck You Shook Me A Century of Blues EMI Records
Christine Perfect I'm Too Far Gone (to Turn Around) Ground Breaking Blues Blue Horizon
Chicken Shack I'd Rather Go Blind The Best of Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac Columbia Records
Fleetwood Mac Black Magic Woman The Best of Fleetwood Mac Columbia Records
The Steampacket with Brian Augur Holy Smoke The Mod Years 1965 - 1969 Fresh Fruit/MIG

DIGITAL BLUES - WEEK COMMENCING 5TH MAY 2019
May 18, 2019 02:19 AM PDT
itunes pic

Artist Track Source Label
Kingfish If You Love Me Kingfish Alligator
Errol Linton Got Me Running Packing My Bags Bra$$dog Records
Frim-Fram Quartet Wake Up ! Wake Up! RetroU Art Records
The CashBox Kings The Wine Talkin' Hail to the Kings Alligator
Kenny 'Beedy Eyes' Smith & the House Bumpers Keep On Pretending Drop the Hammer Big Eye Records
Tony & Joe Big River Tin Can Tunes Direct
Cotton Belly's Tried Missi Cabane Prod
Krakow Street Band Photograph Going Away www.kracowstreetband.com
Erja Lyytinen Torn Another World Tuohi Records
Big Yuyu Don't Let Nobody Soulify Girl www.bigyuyu.net
Wentus Blues Band Don't Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down Throwback Ramasound Records
Midnight Club Blues Band Playing the Blues, Paying the Price Midnight Club Blues Band www.facebook.com/midnightclubbluesbandmusic/
Firehouse Mama Tell Me How Do You Feel You Took Me Once www.firehousemama.nl
Gregor Hilden Organ Trio Uranus First Take Acoustic Music Records

Previous Page  |  Next Page